killocommunication.blogg.se

Dont call me up i might let you down
Dont call me up i might let you down





dont call me up i might let you down

I believe the song was around 2010s at oldest and I believe it's at least 5 years old or older. I have very little to go on but it's been eating at me for a while so I thought why not give it a shot here too? Any help is aprecited so thanks in advance! Smell the sweetness in the air (smell the sweetness in the air)Ĭreator of the melody (creator of the melody), with the perfume of your heart Music about you, may i introduce you, till the music over you The way that you feel, perfume you inhale, it will never let you go Oh music, music about you, may i introduce you, till the music over youĬan you tell me your stench, therewith i befelt what's your melodyĬreator of the melody, with the perfume of your heart Imagine you couldn't synch or feel the beat, but the smell there do Sounds like jazz, a woman singer, these are the lyrics that i remembered, might have a lot of mistakes though: I was just hoping maybe somebody will read this and know what song I'm looking for more » song was decently catchy and I unfortunately(yet, fortunately because it's a good song) came across it first before finding this place!.thus filling my ears, thus brain, to possibly inadvertently mash/mix the two up. And I wouldn't put it pass me to accidentally mash up a little of thier song lyrics with the last verse there in the song I'm looking for. Which though I like, that's NOT the song I'm looking for. I tried looking up these lyrics on google and only got results for the arctic monkey's song. But I'm not %100 sure on the very last line there for the chorus. then maybe it finished with "something's not right with me too." Singing calm/vibing like lyrics to a melodic piano/synth. First apart on their own, then together in harmony for later choruses that included the lyrics "Something's not right with me, something's not right with me, something's not right with you".

dont call me up i might let you down

but the song featured both a male and female singer. I just heard this song for the 1st time today (2-11-22) on some random radio station that barely came in around the Belvidere IL area around the FM93 dial zone that must of been maybe a dance or new wave/underground or alt. It made an impact on me, though, so I'd love to be able to find it again. Pretty sure that was the ONLY record she ever put out. The particularly frustrating part, is that the woman who put the record out WASN'T anyone really especially famous. Come back to stay, come back any day, it's lonesome without you out here." I lost that cassette tape YEARS ago, and have spent so much time since trying to find that song again, but no one else I know seems to have ever heard of it. The part I can remember went: "Please come back little deer, you're my friend and companion out here. She sings to it as it leaves, realizing how lonely she's going to be after it's gone. She took care of the fawn for almost a year, feeding it and sheltering it, until it finally got old enough and strong enough to take off on her. It was about a woman finding a fawn curled beside it's mother, that had died beside the creek in the woods behind her house. I don't remember the name of the artist, the song, or the record, only a couple lines from one of the songs. Some 30-ish years ago, I had a cassette tape put out by a woman who sang and played guitar in a country/folk style, and all these decades later, I still sometimes have bits of one of the songs stuck in my head.







Dont call me up i might let you down